Which mining pool provides real-time data on active miners ?

Audius

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
Hello everyone,

I am looking for a mining pool that provides real-time data on active miners. I am relatively new to mining and I am not sure what to look for. Could someone please help me out by suggesting a mining pool that offers this information?

Also, if anyone knows what criteria I should consider when choosing a mining pool, I would appreciate if you could share your insights.

Thank you in advance for your help.

Alexander

Qualified
Jul 16, 2023
Introduction

Mining pools are an essential part of the cryptocurrency mining process. They provide miners with the opportunity to work together to increase their chances of successfully completing a block and earning rewards. Mining pools also provide miners with access to real-time data on active miners and their performance. This data can help miners make informed decisions about which pool to join and which mining strategies to pursue. In this article, we will discuss which mining pool provides real-time data on active miners.

What is a Mining Pool?

A mining pool is a group of miners who work together to increase their chances of successfully completing a block and earning rewards. By combining their computing power, miners can increase their chances of solving the cryptographic puzzles required to mine a block. If they are successful, they will share the rewards based on the amount of work each miner contributed. Mining pools are an important part of the cryptocurrency mining process and can help miners increase their earnings.

Which Mining Pool Provides Real-Time Data?