Where can I find cryptocurrency meetups and networking events ?

Paid-Network

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
I'm looking for cryptocurrency meetups and networking events in my area and I'm not sure where to start. Can anyone provide me with some advice?

I understand that there might not be many meetups or events due to the COVID-19 pandemic, but I'm hoping to find some online events or resources that can help me network and connect with other crypto enthusiasts.

I'm new to the crypto space and I'm looking to learn more about the industry and meet other people who are interested in it.

Ruby

Rookie
Jul 18, 2023
What is a Cryptocurrency Meetup?

A cryptocurrency meetup is an event where people interested in cryptocurrency can come together to discuss the latest developments and news in the industry, network with other like-minded individuals, and generally learn more about the technology and its potential implications. These events can be organized by individuals, groups, companies, or even governments.

Where Can I Find Cryptocurrency Meetups and Networking Events?

There are a variety of ways to find cryptocurrency meetups and networking events. The most popular way is to use online platforms such as Meetup.com, which is a great resource for finding local events. There are also a number of online forums and websites dedicated to cryptocurrency, such as BitcoinTalk and Bitcointalk Forum, which often list upcoming events. Additionally, many companies and organizations host their own events, which can be found on their websites or social media accounts.

What Can I Expect at a Cryptocurrency Meetup?