Where Can I Access Blockchain Development Webinars and Workshops ?

pTokens-BTC

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
Where can I find blockchain development webinars and workshops to help me grow my knowledge and skill set? I am a beginner to blockchain development and need to get up to speed quickly. Are there any free or low-cost options available? Are there any recommended webinars or workshops that could give me an in-depth understanding of blockchain? Any help and advice is greatly appreciated.

Camille

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023
Webinars

Webinars are a great way to learn about blockchain development and the latest trends in the industry. There are a variety of webinars available from different organizations and companies. Ethereum Foundation, Hyperledger, ConsenSys, and IBM all offer webinars on topics related to blockchain development. Additionally, there are other organizations, such as Blockchain Education Network and Blockchain Training Alliance, that offer webinars and workshops on blockchain development.

Workshops

Workshops are a great way to get hands-on experience with blockchain development. There are a variety of workshops available from different organizations and companies. Ethereum Foundation, Hyperledger, ConsenSys, and IBM all offer workshops on topics related to blockchain development. Additionally, there are other organizations, such as Blockchain Education Network and Blockchain Training Alliance, that offer workshops and webinars on blockchain development.

Online Resources

In addition to webinars and workshops, there are a variety of online resources available to learn about blockchain development. Udemy, Coursera, and edX all offer courses on blockchain development. Additionally, there are a variety of online forums and communities, such as BitcoinTalk, Stack Exchange, and Reddit, that offer advice and discussion on blockchain development.