whattomine ?

Troy

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
Subject: Help Needed - What is WhatToMine?

Hello everyone,

I'm new to the world of crypto and am looking for some guidance. I've heard of the website WhatToMine and was wondering if someone could explain to me what it is and how it works? I understand it is a tool for miners to determine which coins are the most profitable to mine at any given time, but I'm not sure of the specifics.

I would really appreciate any help or advice anyone can offer, as I am still learning about this topic.

Thanks in advance.

EOSenthusiastX

Beginner
Jul 18, 2023
What is WhatToMine?

WhatToMine is a website that provides information on cryptocurrency mining profitability. It enables users to compare different cryptocurrencies and mining algorithms and to calculate their estimated mining profits. The website also provides users with access to mining calculators, mining pools, and other useful resources.

What Features Does WhatToMine Offer?

WhatToMine offers a variety of features that are useful for cryptocurrency miners. These include a mining calculator that allows users to input their hardware specifications and calculate their estimated mining profits. It also offers a mining pool comparison tool, which allows users to compare different mining pools and select the one that is best suited for their needs. Additionally, WhatToMine provides users with access to a variety of mining resources, such as mining tutorials, mining hardware reviews, and mining pool reviews.

What Other Benefits Does WhatToMine Offer?