What Are the Best Resources for Learning Fundamental Analysis ?

Don

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023
Hello everyone!

I'm looking for advice on the best resources for learning about fundamental analysis of cryptocurrency. I'm new to crypto and I'm looking to understand the basics of fundamental analysis so that I can make more informed trading decisions.

I'm hoping to find resources that provide an overview of fundamental analysis that I can use as a reference, as well as more in-depth resources that I can use to gain a deeper understanding of the topic. Any advice on books, websites, online courses, or other resources would be much appreciated.

I'm also interested in hearing the experiences of people who have already gone through the process of learning about fundamental analysis.

HeliumHodler

Beginner
Jul 18, 2023
What Is Fundamental Analysis?

Fundamental analysis is a method of evaluating an asset, such as a company, currency, commodity, or stock, by analyzing its financial and economic information. It is a way of evaluating the intrinsic value of an asset by looking at its financial health, management, competitive advantages, industry trends, and other factors. Fundamental analysis is used to determine the long-term value of an asset, as opposed to its short-term price movements. Keywords: Fundamental Analysis, Intrinsic Value, Financial Health, Management, Competitive Advantages, Industry Trends

What Resources Are Available for Learning Fundamental Analysis?

There are many resources available for learning fundamental analysis. Books, tutorials, and online courses are all great ways to get started.

Books: There are many books available that cover the basics of fundamental analysis. These include books such as "The Intelligent Investor" by Benjamin Graham, "Security Analysis" by Benjamin Graham and David Dodd, and "The Essentials of Technical Analysis" by Charles Dow.