top 10 cryptocurrency by market cap ?

Energy-Web-Token

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
Hello Everyone,

I am new to the crypto money world and I am looking to get some help and advice. I have been researching about the different cryptocurrencies and I am interested in understanding the top 10 cryptocurrencies by market capitalization. I am familiar with Bitcoin, but I don't know much else. Can anyone help me understand the top 10 cryptocurrencies by market cap? What is the rationale for the market cap of these cryptocurrencies? Is there any reliable source I can use to keep track of these coins? Any help or advice would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you.

Greta

Rookie
Jul 18, 2023
Introduction
Cryptocurrencies have seen a huge surge in popularity in recent years, with many people investing in them. As a result, the market cap of these digital currencies has grown significantly. In this article, we will look at the top 10 cryptocurrencies by market cap and discuss what makes them so popular. Cryptocurrency, Market Cap, Top 10 Cryptocurrencies

What is Market Cap?
Market cap, or market capitalization, is a measure of the total value of a cryptocurrency. It is calculated by multiplying the total number of coins or tokens in circulation by its current market price. The higher the market cap of a cryptocurrency, the more valuable it is considered to be.

Top 10 Cryptocurrencies by Market Cap
The top 10 cryptocurrencies by market cap are Bitcoin, Ethereum, XRP, Tether, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Binance Coin, EOS, Cardano, and Polkadot.

Bitcoin, Ethereum, XRP, Tether, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Binance Coin, EOS, Cardano, Polkadot

Bitcoin
Bitcoin is the world’s largest cryptocurrency by market cap. It is a decentralized digital currency that can be used to make payments online or in stores. Bitcoin is seen as a safe haven asset by many investors, due to its decentralized nature and scarcity.

Ethereum