How do I view the real-time market data on Bybit ?

Origin-Protocol

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
Hello everyone,

I am new to Bybit and would like to view the real-time market data. Can someone please help me out? What is the best way to view the real-time market data on Bybit? What information can I expect to find on the Bybit platform? Is there any specific type of analysis I can do on the Bybit platform?

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Charles

Super Mod
Super Mod
Jul 17, 2023
Bybit, real-time market data, viewing market data

Bybit is a cryptocurrency exchange platform that allows users to trade digital assets in real-time. As a result, it is important for traders to be able to view real-time market data in order to make informed trading decisions. In this article, we will discuss how to view real-time market data on Bybit.

Bybit, real-time market data, accessing market data

The first step in viewing real-time market data on Bybit is to log in to your account. Once logged in, you will be able to access the platform's trading interface. On the left-hand side of the screen, you will see a list of markets. Select the market you are interested in viewing data for.

Once you have selected the market you are interested in, you will be able to view the real-time market data. On the right-hand side of the screen, you will see the real-time market data for the selected market. This includes the current market price, 24-hour volume, and 24-hour high and low prices. You can also view the order book, which shows the current buy and sell orders for the selected market.