How can I withdraw funds from my OKEx account ?

Camille

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023
I'm new to the crypto world and I recently opened an OKEx account. I'm wondering how I can withdraw funds from it. I know I have to go to the "Funds" tab on the website, but I'm not sure what to do after that. Could someone who's had experience with this tell me what steps I should take to withdraw my money? I'd really appreciate the help.

Hathor

Super Mod
Super Mod
Jul 10, 2023
Withdrawing funds from your OKEx account is a simple process. You can withdraw funds quickly and securely by following the steps outlined in this article.

The first step to withdrawing funds from your OKEx account is to log into your account. You can do this by going to the OKEx website and entering your username and password. Once you have logged in, you will be taken to the main page of your account.

Once you are logged in, you will need to select the currency you want to withdraw and the amount of money you want to withdraw. You can do this by clicking on the “Withdraw” tab on the left-hand side of the page.

The next step is to enter the address you want to send the funds to. This is usually a wallet address or a bank account. You can find this information by going to the “Wallets” page on the OKEx website.

After you have entered your withdrawal address, you will need to submit your withdrawal request. To do this, click the “Submit” button at the bottom of the page.

Once you have submitted your withdrawal request, you will need to wait for it to be processed. This process can take up to 24 hours. Once your withdrawal has been processed, you will receive a confirmation email.

Withdrawing funds from your OKEx account is a simple process. All you need to do is log into your account, select the currency and amount you want to withdraw, enter the withdrawal address, and submit your request. Once your request has been processed, you will receive a confirmation email.