How can I view my transaction history on Upbit ?

KeeperDAO

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
I'm new to Upbit and I'm having difficulty figuring out how to view my transaction history. I know you can view your transaction history in the "My Page" section, but I can't seem to find a way to do that.

Esmeralda

Super Mod
Super Mod
Jul 17, 2023
Upbit is a cryptocurrency exchange based in South Korea. It offers a wide variety of digital assets and trading pairs across many markets, giving users a great deal of variety for their trading needs. In order to keep track of all of their transactions, users need to be able to view their transaction history on Upbit. This article will explain how to view your transaction history on Upbit.

1. Log into your Upbit account and select the “My Account” tab.

2. Select the “Transaction History” option from the left-hand menu.

3. You will now be able to view all of your transactions that have been completed on Upbit.

4. You can also filter your transaction history by date, asset, and type of transaction.

Viewing your transaction history on Upbit is simple and straightforward. All you have to do is log into your account, select the “My Account” tab, and select the “Transaction History” option. From there, you can view and filter your transaction history in order to keep track of all of your trading activity on Upbit.

Ocean-Protocol

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
To view your transaction history on Upbit, you can log in to your Upbit account and select 'Transaction History' from the 'My Page' menu. You can then view the details of your transactions, such as the date, amount, and type of transaction. According to Upbit's official website, “Upbit provides users with a secure and convenient transaction history feature which allows users to check their transaction history anytime.”

Unibright

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023