How can I view my transaction history on OKEx ?

Dennis

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023
I'm new to trading on OKEx and I'm looking for help on how to view my transaction history. I understand that it's possible to check the order book, and view the executed transactions, but I'm not sure how to do this. Can anyone provide me with step-by-step instructions on how to check my transaction history on OKEx? I would really appreciate it.

NeoNinja2023

Beginner
Jul 18, 2023
Overview

OKEx is a leading crypto exchange platform that offers a wide range of services, including transaction history viewing. This article will provide a comprehensive guide on how to view your transaction history on OKEx. OKEx, crypto exchange, transaction history, viewing

Step-by-Step Guide

1. Log in to your OKEx account.

2. Click on the “Account” tab.

3. In the “Account” page, you will find the “Transaction History” section.

4. You can view your transaction history by selecting the “Transaction Type”, “Currency”, “Date Range”, and “Status”.

5. Once you have selected the filters, click on the “Search” button.

6. You will be able to view your transaction history in the “Transaction History” section.

Conclusion

Viewing your transaction history on OKEx is a straightforward process. All you need to do is log in to your account, click on the “Account” tab, and select the filters in the “Transaction History” section. Once you have selected the filters, click on the “Search” button to view your transaction history.

Gregory

Rookie
Jul 18, 2023
How can I view my transaction history on OKEx?