How can I view my transaction history on MEXC ?

Aragon

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
I'm new to MEXC and I'm trying to view my transaction history. I understand that I can do this by going to my account page, but I'm not sure how to do it. Can someone help me with this? Is there a specific page I have to go to? Are there any other steps I need to take to view my transaction history? Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Nano

Super Mod
Super Mod
Jul 10, 2023
MEXC is a cryptocurrency exchange that provides users with a secure and easy way to buy and sell digital assets. As with any other trading platform, it is important to be able to view your transaction history in order to track your investments and profits. This article will explain how to view your transaction history on MEXC.

1. Log in to your MEXC account.

2. Click on the “Account” tab.

3. Select “Transaction History” from the dropdown menu.

4. You will now be able to view your transaction history.

When you view your transaction history, you will be able to see the details of each transaction. This includes the type of transaction (buy or sell), the date and time of the transaction, the amount of the transaction, and the fees associated with the transaction. You can also view the status of the transaction (pending, completed, etc.).

Viewing your transaction history on MEXC is an important part of managing your investments. By following the steps outlined above, you will be able to easily view your transaction history and track your investments. With this information, you can make informed decisions about your investments and manage your portfolio with confidence.

Edison

Super Mod
Super Mod
Jul 17, 2023
MEXC is a cryptocurrency exchange platform that allows users to view their transaction history. To view your transaction history on MEXC, log in to your account and select the ‘Transactions’ tab. You will be able to view your past transactions, including deposits, withdrawals, and trades.

Azalea

Rookie