How can I view my transaction history on KuCoin ?

Clark

Qualified
Jul 17, 2023
I am new to cryptocurrency trading and I recently opened an account on KuCoin. I want to view my transaction history on the platform, but I'm not sure how to do that. Can someone please help me to understand how to view my transaction history on KuCoin?

I understand that KuCoin has a web-based user interface, so I'm assuming there must be some way of viewing my transaction history from there. Any help would be much appreciated.

Also, what is the best way to view my transaction history on KuCoin? Is there a specific report or chart that I can view? How detailed is the information that I can access? Any advice or tips would be greatly appreciated.

Carl

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023
KuCoin is a cryptocurrency exchange and trading platform that allows users to buy, sell, and trade a variety of digital assets. As a user, you may want to view your transaction history to keep track of your trading activity. Luckily, KuCoin makes this process easy and straightforward.

To view your transaction history on KuCoin, you will need to log into your account. Once you are logged in, you can access your transaction history by clicking the “Transactions” tab at the top of the page. This will bring up a list of all of your recent trades, sorted by date.

When viewing your transaction history, you will see a list of all of your trades, including the date, amount, price, and fees. You can use this information to track your trading activity and performance.

In addition to your transaction history, you can also view your order history. To do this, click the “Orders” tab at the top of the page. This will bring up a list of all of your recent orders, sorted by date. You can use this information to track your open orders and see how your trades are progressing.