How can I view my transaction history on Huobi ?

Hedera-Hashgraph

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
I'm new to cryptocurrency and I'm having difficulty understanding how to view my transaction history on Huobi. I know that I can access my account, but I'm not sure how to view the specific transactions I've done. Can anyone here explain how to do this? Does anyone have any experience with Huobi's transaction history view? I'd really appreciate any help I can get.

• Tears
Reactions: Steem

Celestine

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023
Huobi is a leading digital asset exchange platform that offers a wide range of services, such as spot trading, margin trading, futures trading, and derivatives trading. It also provides users with a comprehensive transaction history, allowing them to view their past transactions and keep track of their trading activities. In this article, we will discuss how to view your transaction history on Huobi.

Step 1: Log in to your Huobi account.

Step 2: Click on the “Accounts” tab and then select the “Transaction History” option.

Step 3: You will be presented with a list of all your past transactions. You can filter the list by date, asset type, and status.

Step 4: For each transaction, you can view the details, including the amount, date, trading pair, and status.

Viewing your transaction history on Huobi is a simple process. All you need to do is log in to your account, click on the “Accounts” tab, select the “Transaction History” option, and then filter the list by date, asset type, and status. This will allow you to view all your past transactions and keep track of your trading activities.

yearn.finance

Qualified
Jul 9, 2023
How can I view my transaction history on Huobi?