How can I view my transaction history on Gemini ?

Dennis

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023
I am new to the world of cryptocurrency and recently started using Gemini for my digital currency transactions. I would like to be able to view my transaction history, but I am not sure how to do so. Could someone please help me with this? I'm curious to know what the process is for viewing my transaction history on Gemini, as I am unfamiliar with the platform. Any advice or input would be greatly appreciated.

Celo

Super Mod
Super Mod
Jul 10, 2023
Gemini is a digital currency exchange that allows users to buy and sell cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin. It is a secure platform that is easy to use and provides users with the ability to view their transaction history. In this article, we will explain how to view your transaction history on Gemini.

1. Log in to your Gemini account

The first step is to log in to your Gemini account. You can do this by entering your email address and password on the Gemini website.

2. Navigate to the “Activity” tab

Once you are logged in, you will need to navigate to the “Activity” tab. This is located in the top right corner of the page.

3. Select the “Transactions” tab

Once you are in the “Activity” tab, you will need to select the “Transactions” tab. This will display a list of all of your transactions on Gemini.

4. View your transaction history

Once you are in the “Transactions” tab, you will be able to view your transaction history. This will include all of the transactions that you have made on the Gemini platform.

Viewing your transaction history on Gemini is a simple process. All you need to do is log in to your account, navigate to the “Activity” tab, and select the “Transactions” tab. This will display a list of all of your transactions on Gemini.

Eliza

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023