How can I view my transaction history on Coincheck ?

Cody

Qualified
Jul 17, 2023
I'm a beginner on cryptocurrency and I need help with viewing my transaction history on Coincheck. I am currently using the Coincheck app to buy and sell Bitcoin and other digital currencies, but I'm having difficulties understanding how to view my transaction history. Is there a specific way to view my transaction history on the Coincheck app? Are there any features I need to enable to view my transaction history? I would also like to know if it's possible to view my transaction history on the web version of Coincheck. Any advice or tips would be appreciated.

XinFin-Network

Super Mod
Super Mod
Jul 10, 2023
Coincheck is a Japanese cryptocurrency exchange that allows users to buy, sell, and store digital currencies. As a user, it is important to be able to view your transaction history in order to understand the performance of your investments. In this article, we will explain how to view your transaction history on Coincheck.

The first step in viewing your transaction history on Coincheck is to log into your account. To do this, you will need to navigate to the Coincheck website and click on the “Log In” button. Enter your username and password to access your account.

Once you have logged into your account, you will need to navigate to the “Transaction History” page. This page can be found in the “Account” section of the website. Here, you will be able to view all of the transactions that have been made in your account.

On the “Transaction History” page, you will be able to view all of the transactions that have been made in your account. For each transaction, you will be able to view the date, type of transaction, amount, and status. You can also filter the transactions by date or type.