How can I view my transaction history on Bittrex ?

Hedera-Hashgraph

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
I am new to Bittrex and I am trying to figure out how to view my transaction history. I understand that Bittrex has a feature that allows me to view my transaction history, but I am unsure of how to access this. I have been searching around the website but haven't been able to find anything related to my transaction history. Can anyone help me out with this? What are the steps I need to take in order to view my transaction history on Bittrex? Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Propy

Super Mod
Super Mod
Jul 10, 2023
If you are a user of Bittrex, one of the world’s leading cryptocurrency exchanges, you may want to view your transaction history. Fortunately, Bittrex makes this process easy. Here’s how to view your transaction history on Bittrex.

The first step is to log into your Bittrex account. To do this, go to the Bittrex website and enter your login credentials. Once you’re logged in, you’ll be able to view your transaction history.

Once you’ve logged into your Bittrex account, click on the “Wallets” tab. This tab will show you all of the wallets associated with your Bittrex account.

Now, select the currency wallet you want to view. This will show you all of the transactions associated with that wallet.

Finally, you can now view your transaction history. You can view the date of the transaction, the type of transaction, the amount of the transaction, and the status of the transaction.

As you can see, viewing your transaction history on Bittrex is easy. All you need to do is log into your Bittrex account, select the “Wallets” tab, select the currency wallet you want to view, and then view your transaction history. By following these steps, you’ll be able to view your transaction history on Bittrex in no time.

Amy

Rookie
Jul 16, 2023