How can I view my transaction history on Bitstamp ?

DODO

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
I'm new to cryptocurrency trading and I recently opened an account with Bitstamp. I'm trying to view my transaction history, but I can't seem to find a way to do it. Has anyone else had this problem? Is there a way to view my transaction history on Bitstamp?

I've tried looking around on the website, but I can't seem to find a way to view my transaction history. I'm not sure if I'm missing a step, or if it's something I need to request from their customer service. Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Streamr

Super Mod
Super Mod
Jul 10, 2023
Bitstamp is a popular cryptocurrency exchange platform that allows users to buy and sell digital currencies. It is important to keep track of your transactions on the platform in order to ensure that you are making the best decisions for your investments. Fortunately, Bitstamp makes it easy to view your transaction history.

To view your transaction history on Bitstamp, you first need to log in to your account. Once you have logged in, you will be able to view your transaction history on the “History” page. This page contains a list of all your past transactions, including deposits, withdrawals, and trades.

When viewing your transaction history, you will be able to see the date and time of the transaction, the type of transaction (deposit, withdrawal, or trade), the currency involved, and the amount of the transaction. You can also view the status of the transaction (pending, completed, or cancelled), and the fees associated with the transaction.

Bitstamp also allows you to filter your transaction history by date, type, and currency. This makes it easy to find specific transactions or to view transactions over a specific time period. You can also export your transaction history as a CSV file, which can be useful for tracking your investments.