How can I view my trade history and transaction details on Kraken ?

Angelo

Rookie
Jul 16, 2023
Hello everyone!

I'm new to Kraken and I'm trying to figure out how to view my trade history and transaction details. I understand that this information is important for me to track my cryptocurrency investments and I'm hoping that someone with more experience can help me out.

I'm not sure how to access my trade history and transaction details on the Kraken platform.

EthereumBeliever

Beginner
Jul 18, 2023
Kraken is one of the leading cryptocurrency exchanges in the world. It offers a wide range of services, including trading, deposits, withdrawals, and more. As such, it is important to be able to view your trade history and transaction details on the platform. This article will provide a comprehensive guide on how to view your trade history and transaction details on Kraken.

1. Log in to your Kraken account.

2. Click on the “Accounts” tab at the top of the page.

3. Select the account you want to view the trade history and transaction details for.

4. Click on the “Trade History” tab.

5. Select the “Timeframe” you wish to view the trade history and transaction details for.

6. Click on the “Details” button to view the trade history and transaction details for the selected timeframe.

By following the steps outlined above, you can easily view your trade history and transaction details on Kraken. This will help you keep track of your trades and transactions on the platform, ensuring that you are always up to date with your account. Additionally, it will allow you to review past trades and transactions to ensure that you are making sound decisions when trading on the platform.

Dent

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023