How can I view live cryptocurrency prices and market data on OKEx ?

Floyd

Rookie
Jul 18, 2023
I am completely new to the world of cryptocurrency and have recently heard of OKEx, an online trading platform for crypto. I would like to view live cryptocurrency prices and market data on OKEx but I am not sure how I can do it. Could someone experienced on the platform please help me out and tell me how I can view the prices and market data? Any help and advice would be greatly appreciated.

SwissBorgSaver

Beginner
Jul 18, 2023
OKEx is a leading cryptocurrency exchange that offers a wide range of services, including spot trading, derivatives trading, and margin trading. It also provides users with access to live cryptocurrency prices and market data. This article will explain how to view live cryptocurrency prices and market data on OKEx.

OKEx provides users with access to live cryptocurrency prices. The prices are updated in real time and can be accessed through the “Markets” tab on the OKEx homepage. On the markets page, users can select the cryptocurrency they wish to view and the currency they wish to view it in. The live prices for the selected cryptocurrency will be displayed in the “Price” column.

OKEx also provides users with access to market data. To view market data, users can click on the “Markets” tab and then select the cryptocurrency they wish to view. On the cryptocurrency page, users can view market data such as the 24-hour trading volume, the 24-hour low and high prices, and the 24-hour price change. In addition, users can also view the order book, which shows the current orders placed for the selected cryptocurrency.