How can I verify my identity on MEXC for higher withdrawal limits ?

Elliot

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023
I'm new to MEXC and I'm trying to understand how I can verify my identity in order to increase my withdrawal limits. I understand there are some KYC requirements that need to be met, but I'm not sure what I need to do exactly. Could someone who has experience with this platform please explain the process to me in detail? I want to make sure I understand all of the steps and requirements needed to complete the verification process successfully.

Secret

Super Mod
Super Mod
Jul 10, 2023
The process of verifying your identity on MEXC is relatively simple and straightforward. In order to verify your identity, you must first provide MEXC with your full name, date of birth, address, and a valid government-issued ID. Once you have provided all of this information, MEXC will then verify it against the information you have provided. Once your identity has been verified, MEXC will then increase your withdrawal limits.

In order to verify your identity on MEXC, you will need to provide a valid government-issued ID such as a passport, driver's license, or national ID card. You will also need to provide proof of residence such as a utility bill or bank statement. Additionally, you may be asked to provide a selfie of yourself holding your ID.

Yes, there are certain restrictions when it comes to verifying your identity on MEXC. For example, you must be 18 years of age or older in order to verify your identity. Additionally, MEXC may require additional documentation or information in order to verify your identity.