How can I verify my identity on Huobi for higher withdrawal limits ?

Hedera-Hashgraph

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
I'm new to crypto and am trying to figure out how to verify my identity on Huobi to get higher withdrawal limits. I understand that I need to provide my personal information to do this, but I'm not sure what exactly is required. Can anyone who is experienced in this process give me some guidance?

I'm also wondering what other steps I need to take after verification. Are there any other documents or pieces of information I need to provide? What are the advantages of verifying my identity on Huobi?

Any help would be much appreciated.

Russell

Rookie
Jul 18, 2023
Huobi, identity verification, withdrawal limits, KYC

Huobi is a cryptocurrency exchange platform based in Singapore that offers users the ability to buy, sell, and trade digital assets. To increase withdrawal limits on Huobi, users must first verify their identity. This process is known as Know Your Customer (KYC) and is a requirement for all exchanges.

Know Your Customer, identity verification, documentation, compliance

Know Your Customer (KYC) is a process of verifying the identity of customers. This is done to ensure compliance with anti-money laundering (AML) and counter-terrorism financing (CTF) regulations. KYC involves collecting and verifying documents such as a government-issued ID, proof of address, and other forms of documentation.

Huobi, identity verification, KYC, verification process, documentation

To verify your identity on Huobi, you must first complete the KYC process. This involves submitting the required documents and providing additional information, such as your full name, date of birth, and address. Once you have submitted the required documents, Huobi will review them and verify your identity. Once your identity has been verified, you will be able to increase your withdrawal limits.