How can I verify my identity on HitBTC for higher withdrawal limits ?

David

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023
I'm completely new to cryptocurrency trading and I'm looking to verify my identity on HitBTC in order to get higher withdrawal limits. I have heard some people have had success with verifying their identities, but I'm still a bit confused about the process. Can anyone provide some insight on what documents I need to provide and if there are any other steps I need to take? I would really appreciate any advice or tips from more experienced traders.

Binance-USD

Super Mod
Super Mod
Jul 10, 2023
If you want to trade on HitBTC and take advantage of its higher withdrawal limits, you need to verify your identity. This process is known as "Know Your Customer" (KYC). HitBTC requires that you submit a copy of your government-issued identification, such as a passport or driver's license, and a selfie of you holding your identification. This process is designed to protect the users from financial fraud and money laundering.

Verifying your identity on HitBTC is a simple process. First, you will need to create a HitBTC account. You can do this by visiting the HitBTC website and clicking the "Sign Up" button. Next, you will need to submit your government-issued identification and a selfie of you holding your identification. Once your documents have been reviewed and approved, you will be able to take advantage of higher withdrawal limits.

Verifying your identity on HitBTC has several benefits, including:

* Higher withdrawal limits: Verifying your identity on HitBTC will give you access to higher withdrawal limits, allowing you to make larger trades.

* Security: By verifying your identity, you will be protected from financial fraud and money laundering.

* Ease of Use: The verification process is quick and easy, and it can be completed in just a few minutes.