How can I use OKEx's VISA card to spend cryptocurrencies directly ?

Floyd

Rookie
Jul 18, 2023
I'm new to cryptocurrency and I'm interested in using OKEx's VISA card to spend cryptocurrencies directly. I've heard that it can be a convenient way to use my crypto, but I'm not sure how it works. Does anyone have experience using OKEx's VISA card? How do I go about setting it up? Is there a fee for using it? What other cryptocurrencies can I use with the card? I'd also like to know about the security measures taken by OKEx to protect my funds. Any advice or information would be appreciated.

Sora

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
OKEx's VISA card is a prepaid card that allows users to spend their cryptocurrencies directly. The card is issued by OKEx, a leading digital asset exchange, and is powered by VISA, the world's largest payment network. The card enables users to easily and securely spend their cryptocurrencies anywhere VISA is accepted.

The OKEx VISA card works similarly to any other prepaid debit card. Users can load their card with cryptocurrencies from their OKEx wallet and then use it to make purchases anywhere VISA is accepted. The card is linked to the user's OKEx account, and when a purchase is made the corresponding amount of cryptocurrency is automatically deducted from the user's account.

The OKEx VISA card supports a variety of cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), and Litecoin (LTC). The card also supports a range of fiat currencies, including the US Dollar (USD), Euro (EUR), and British Pound (GBP).

To get an OKEx VISA card, users must first register an account with OKEx. Once registered, users can apply for the card through the OKEx website. Upon approval, the card will be sent to the user's address.