How can I use Huobi's Social Mining program to earn HPT tokens ?

Leroy

Rookie
Jul 18, 2023
I'm new to the cryptocurrency world and I've recently heard about Huobi's Social Mining program. I understand that it allows users to earn HPT tokens, but I'm not sure how it works. Can anyone tell me how the program works and how I can use it to get HPT tokens?

I understand that there are several different ways to earn HPT tokens. Do I have to follow specific steps to join the Social Mining program? Are there any restrictions to join the program? What are the advantages and disadvantages of participating in the Social Mining program? What are the risks associated with this program? Are there any other tips or advice that experienced users can provide?

Any help would be greatly appreciated! Thank you.

Carl

Rookie
Jul 17, 2023
Huobi Social Mining is a rewards program offered by Huobi Global, one of the world’s largest cryptocurrency exchanges. The program allows users to earn rewards in the form of Huobi’s native token, HPT, by engaging with the platform’s content. Through the program, users can earn rewards for activities such as sharing content, referring friends, and participating in campaigns.

Participation in Huobi Social Mining is open to any user with a Huobi Global account. To get started, users must first create a Huobi Global account and complete the account verification process. Once the account is verified, users can log into the Huobi Social Mining page and start earning rewards.

Through Huobi Social Mining, users can earn rewards in the form of HPT tokens. The amount of HPT earned depends on the type of activity being completed. For example, users can earn HPT for sharing content, referring friends, and participating in campaigns. The amount of HPT earned will also depend on the user’s level of activity.