How can I use Huobi's Referral Program to earn rewards for inviting new users ?

Frank

Rookie
Jul 18, 2023
I recently signed up for Huobi's trading platform and I noticed they have a Referral Program. I'm interested in learning more about it and earning rewards for inviting new users.

What do I need to do to start using the Referral Program? Are there any restrictions or requirements that I should be aware of? How much can I earn from inviting new users? What other rewards can I expect from using the Referral Program?

I'm new to trading and don't know much about the Referral Program, so any advice or tips would be much appreciated.

Streamr

Super Mod
Super Mod
Jul 10, 2023
Huobi's Referral Program is a program designed to reward users for inviting new users to the Huobi exchange platform. The program offers rewards in the form of Huobi Tokens (HT) for successful referrals. HT tokens can be used to purchase goods and services on the Huobi platform, as well as to pay for trading fees.

To refer new users to the Huobi platform, you must first create a Huobi account. Once your account is created, you will be given a unique referral code that you can share with your friends and family. When a new user signs up using your referral code, they will be automatically linked to your account and you will receive a reward in the form of HT tokens.

The amount of rewards you can earn depends on the amount of new users you refer. For every successful referral, you will receive a reward of 10 HT tokens. These tokens can be used to purchase goods and services on the Huobi platform, as well as to pay for trading fees.