How can I track the real-time price movements of cryptocurrencies on Kraken Pro ?

Leroy

Rookie
Jul 18, 2023
Hello everyone,

I'm new to cryptocurrency trading and I'm looking to track the real-time prices of cryptocurrencies on Kraken Pro. Can anyone here point me in the right direction? I'm not sure what the best way to do this is, so any advice would be much appreciated.

I know that Kraken Pro offers a comprehensive range of trading options, so I'm assuming it must be possible to track prices in real-time. Does anyone know how to do this?

Thanks in advance for any help that you can offer.

THETA

Super Mod
Super Mod
Jul 9, 2023
Kraken Pro is a cryptocurrency trading platform that allows users to track real-time price movements of cryptocurrencies. This platform provides traders with access to a wide range of tools and features which enable them to monitor the market and make informed decisions. In this article, we will discuss how to track the real-time price movements of cryptocurrencies on Kraken Pro.

Kraken Pro offers a range of tools and features to help traders track the real-time price movements of cryptocurrencies. The platform provides traders with access to a variety of charts, including candlestick, line, and bar charts, which can be used to monitor the market. Additionally, traders can view the order book, which provides an overview of the buy and sell orders placed on the platform.

Kraken Pro also offers a range of features that can be used to track the real-time price movements of cryptocurrencies. The platform provides traders with access to real-time price alerts, which can be used to stay up to date with the latest market movements. Additionally, traders can use the platform's trading bots to automate their trading activities.