How can I track the performance of my trades on Bitfinex ?

Tezos

Qualified
Jul 9, 2023
I'm new to trading and I'm looking for a way to track the performance of my trades on Bitfinex. I know that Bitfinex offers a range of trading and tracking tools, but I'm not sure which one is the best for me. Is there a way to track my profits and losses? Are there any other tools I should be aware of? I'm also interested in finding out how I can set up alerts to notify me of any changes in the market. Any advice on this topic would be greatly appreciated.

Utrust

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
Tracking the performance of your trades on Bitfinex is an important part of trading on the platform. It helps you to understand how well your trades are doing and provides you with insights into what strategies are working and what strategies are not. In this article, we will discuss how to track the performance of your trades on Bitfinex and provide some tips on how to make the most of this feature.

Bitfinex is a cryptocurrency exchange platform that allows users to trade digital assets such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin. The platform offers a wide range of features including margin trading, advanced order types, and a variety of tools for tracking performance.

Bitfinex offers a variety of tools to help users track the performance of their trades. The most important of these is the “Trades” tab, which is located in the “My Account” section. This tab provides a comprehensive overview of all of your trades, including the date and time, the amount of the trade, the type of order, and the profit or loss from the trade.

The Trades tab provides a comprehensive overview of all of your trades. To get the most out of this feature, you should use the filters to narrow down the results. For example, you can filter by date and time, type of order, or currency. This will help you to quickly find the trades that you are looking for and track their performance.