How can I track my portfolio ?

Zenon

Qualified
Jul 10, 2023
Hello everyone,

I am new to the crypto currency world and I am trying to find a way to track my current portfolio. I am a bit confused about the different options available to me and I am hoping that someone with experience can help me out.

I understand that tracking my portfolio is important to keep track of my investments and to be able to make data driven decisions. I have heard about portfolio tracking apps, websites and spreadsheets, but I don't know which one is the best option for me.

Can anyone help me to decide which one I should use? I would really appreciate any advice or tips on how to track my portfolio more effectively.

SwissBorgSaver

Beginner
Jul 18, 2023
Tracking your portfolio is an important step in managing your investments. By tracking your portfolio, you can monitor the performance of your investments and make informed decisions about when to buy and sell. In this article, we will discuss how to track your portfolio and the best tools available for doing so. Portfolio tracking, investment management, monitoring performance.

The simplest way to track your portfolio is to use a spreadsheet. Spreadsheets allow you to easily input data and track changes in your portfolio over time. You can use a spreadsheet to track the performance of individual investments, as well as the overall performance of your portfolio. Spreadsheets, data input, tracking performance

There are a number of online portfolio trackers available. These tools allow you to easily track the performance of your investments in real time. Many of these tools are free to use, while others require a subscription fee. These tools provide a more detailed view of your portfolio than a spreadsheet, and can be used to track investments across multiple exchanges. Online portfolio trackers, real-time tracking, subscription fee